The Ulster Senior and Junior Interpro Teams have been announced. The Senior event is Friday 9th – Saturday 10th August at Monkstown LTC, Dublin and the Junior event is Monday 12th – Tuesday 13th for the U18’s and Wednesday 14th-Thursday 15th for the U14’s Team. Spectators are invited to all the events to watch the best of Irish tennis and we wish the Ulster Teams success over the weekend and next week. Keep up to date with the event here

Mens Team

Sam Bothwell
Cian McDonnell
Jordan McKeown
Caleb Ralston
Alex Watt

Ladies Team

Karola Bejenaru
Jessica Leeman
Annie McCullough
Caitlin McCullough
Lucy Octave

Boys Under 14

David Armstrong
Reese McCann
Drew McIlrath
Jason McMurray
Jonathan Mooney

Girls Under 14

Isabella Connor
Susannah Cotter
Kate Hunter
Caoimhe McDonnell
Emily Rose

Boys Under 18 

Peter Galt
Dylan Leeman
Cian McDonnell
Freddy Murray
Matthew Saunders

Girls Under 18
Eve Callaghan
Amberlie Collins
Katie Lowry
Rachel McCrum
Amber Young