To contact Ulster Branch please see the contact page.


George Stevenson


Stephen Reid

Honorary Treasurer

Oliver Petersen


Council Members

Rosamund Thompson (Junior Development)

TBC (Equality)

Letty Lucas (Veterans)

Greg O'Rawe (Website/IT)

Valerie Rowan (Child Protection, Health & Safety)

George Stevenson (Competitions)

Trevor Octave (Primary School)

Brian Cushnie (Club Development Convenor)

William Noteman

Hans Enoksen ( Sponsorship)











Belfast & District League Representative
Susan Creber


Development Manager- Player, Coach & Club & Disciplinary Officer

Lauren Smythe


Administration & Finance

Anna McCartan


Photo Gallery

Newsletter Signup